IN-MASH
Industrial Equipment and Consumables
Sales-Installation-Service
Registration
ProductLabel applicators → INTREX label applicators

INTREX label applicators

For more than 10 years company INTREX (Poland) has been a manufacturer and supplier of labeling machines and offers a wide range of innovative labeling solutions.


Main characteristics

  • modern and simple design
  • ease of use
  • proven reliability
Interface

Applicators INTREX can be made in two versions: left-sided and right-handed, with different working widths of the reel (90, 160 and 220 mm). They can function as a stand-alone unit or combined with another labeling machine. INTREX includes one output "start-stop" relay clamp.

Products of various shapes

Depending on the type of product and its volume, we offer a wide range of simple to automatic linear systems with minimal operator intervention. The proposal of the best technical solutions depends on the form and type of products, as well as on the type of label, its dimensions and position on the product. In most cases, trivalent or belt systems are used.

High reliability

Applicators INTREX - the ideal solution for labeling. They are compact, do not require much space in production, are easy to maintain. The equipment can be adjusted to any speed (maximum up to 55 m/min) with a high level of accuracy of +/- 0,5 mm.

Easy tincture

INTREX applicators were developed, first of all, for labeling at low and medium conveyor speeds. All the operating functions of the applicator are simple and do not require much time in application. Depending on the production target, the gluing speed can be adjusted manually or automatically by means of an encoder (synchronizer).

The operator panel offers simple settings for the following parameters: the position of the label relative to the distributor (the board that separates the label from the substrate), the position of the label according to the product, sticking the label on the front, switching off the label sensor (for certain distances) and storing the data in one of the 16 Modes.

The panel includes membrane buttons and an LCD screen with a simple menu. At any time you can start and stop the work, saving all the parameters in parallel.

Distributors

  • fixed distributor
  • fixed distributor pin (optional)
Sensor stickers

  • optical, adjustable
  • mechanical (optional)
  • acoustic (optional)


For correct selection of the applicator please consult the specialists of the In-Mash Company.


IN-MASH
Industrial Equipment and Consumables
Sales-Installation-Service
All rights reserved 2016–2020
Created:

ИН-МАШ
Промышленное оборудование и расходные материалы
Продажа — наладка — сервис
Регистрация
ПродукцияАппликаторы этикеток → Аппликаторы этикеток INTREX

Аппликаторы этикеток INTREX

Уже более 10 лет компания INTREX (Польша) является производителем и поставщиком этикетирующих аппаратов и предлагает широкий спектр инновационных решений для нанесения наклеек.


Основные характеристики

  • современный и простой дизайн
  • удобство использования
  • доказанная надежность
Интерфейс

Аппликаторы INTREX могут быть выполнены в двух версиях: левосторонней и правосторонней, с разными рабочими ширинами бобины (90, 160 и 220 мм). Они могут функционировать как самостоятельная единица или комбинироваться с другой этикетировочной машиной. INTREX включает один выходной «старт-стоп» зажим реле.

Продукция различной формы

В зависимости от типа продукции и её объёма, мы предлагается широкий спектр от простых до автоматических линейных систем с минимальным вмешательством операторов. Предложение наилучших технических решений зависит от формы и типа продукции, а также от типа наклейки, ее размеров и положения на продукте. В большинстве случаев используются трёхваловые или поясовые системы.

Высокая надежность

Аппликаторы INTREX - идеальное решение для нанесения этикеток. Они компактны, не требуют много места на производстве, просты в обслуживании. Оборудование подстраивается под любые скорости (максимум до 55 м/мин) с высоким уровнем точности +/- 0,5 мм.

Простота настойки

Аппликаторы INTREX были разработаны, в первую очередь, для этикетирования при низких и средних конвейерных скоростях. Все операционные функции аппликатора просты и не требуют много времени в применении. В зависимости от производственного задания скорость наклеивания может настраиваться вручную или автоматически - с помощью энкодера (синхронизатора).

Панель оператора предлагает простые настройки следующих параметров: положение этикетки относительно распределителя (плата, которая отделяет этикетку от подложки), положение этикетки соответственно продукту, наклеивание этикетки на лицевую часть, выключение датчика этикетки (для определенных расстояний) и сохранение данных в одном из 16-и режимов.

Панель включает мембранные кнопки и LCD-экран с простым меню. В любой момент вы можете начать и остановить работу, параллельно сохранив все параметры.

Распределители

  • фиксированный распределитель
  • фиксированный распределитель штифт (опция)
Датчик наклейки

  • оптический, регулируемый
  • механический (опция)
  • акустический (опция)


Для правильного выбора аппликатора обратитесь к специалистам компании «Ин-Маш».


ИН-МАШ
Промышленное оборудование и расходные материалы
Продажа — наладка — сервис
Все права защищены 2016–2020
Создано: